Readings from Swami Vivekananda’s Lecture Audio CD


Out of stock

by Other Artists


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Artist: Other Artists

Duration: 8 Hours and 35 Minutes
Publisher: Sri Ramakrishna Math Chennai
Language: English
Code: 91502-9

* This CD is for sale in India only and cannot be exported.
Readings from Swami Vivekananda’s Lecture.
1. Work and its Secret
2. The Open Secret
3. Bhakti or Devotion
4. Practical Vedanta
5. Real and Apparent Man
6. The Absolute and Manifestation
7. Christ the messenger
8. Dialogues
9. Discipleship
10. Dhyana(Meditation) and Samadhi
11. Karma its effect on Character
12. Para – Bhakti or Supreme Devotion
13. The Way to Blessedness
14. The Teacher of Spirituality.


SKU: CD 0000062 Category:
Weight 0.110 kg

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Readings from Swami Vivekananda’s Lecture Audio CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are no reviews yet.